Faculty and Staff

Holy Family School is blessed with a wonderful group of teachers that excel at their work.  Their passion for their students translates into a nurturing and dynamic classroom environment where children thrive.  Our faculty is supported by a staff of individuals that keep things running smoothly every day. 

Position Name Email
Principal Kathleen Stoops hfelem@youngstowndiocese.org
Secretary Andrea Clune aclune@youngstowndiocese.org
Secretary Paulette Hanhold phanhold@youngstowndiocese.org
Kindergarten Julianne Grossman jgrossman@youngstowndiocese.org
Kindergarten Tricia Morgan tmorgan@youngstowndiocese.org
1st Grade Maria Valley mvalley@youngstowndiocese.org
2nd Grade Shari Sfara ssfara@youngstowndiocese.org
3rd Grade Lissa Oslin loslin@youngstowndiocese.org
3rd Grade Jessica Fryda jfryda@youngstowndiocese.org
4th Grade Cassandra Donofrio cdonofrio@youngstowndiocese.org
4th Grade Kathleen Holsinger kholsinger@youngstowndiocese.org
5th Grade Marilyn Hammerton mhammerton@youngstowndiocese.org
5th Grade Renee Abbattista rabbattista@youngstowndiocese.org
6th Grade Jean MacIntyre jmacintyre@youngstowndiocese.org
7th Grade Jean Wargo jwargo@youngstowndiocese.org
8th Grade Caroline Mulhall cmulhall@youngstowndiocese.org
8th Grade Charlotte Eskay ceskay@youngstowndiocese.org
     
     
Art Elizabeth Kovalik ekovalik@youngstowndiocese.org
Computer James Stickel jstickel@youngstowndiocese.org
Music Daniel Danch ddanch@youngstowndiocese.org
Physical Education Dominick Daltorio ddaltorio@youngstowndiocese.org
Physical Education Marilyn Daltorio mdaltorio@youngstowndiocese.org
Band Tom Mastramico  
Cafeteria Director Mary Ann Ramsey  
After School Care Cathy Calo ccalo@youngstowndiocese.org
Auxiliary Clerk Raegan Forsyth  
Reading Intervention Specialist Marcia Hammond  
Speech Therapist Anne Marie Raymer  
Special Education Teacher Debbie Fisher  
Nurse Jeneane Beato jbeato@youngstowndiocese.org